Clear Recent Files in Studio One

Studio One - Clear Recent Files

As you create projects in Studio One, they will populate your Recent Files list.

This is great since it provides quick access to the songs you are working on. However, once a song is finished, you probably don’t want to see it in your Recent Files list.

To clear a single entry, Right-Click the name of the Song and choose Remove.

To clear all Songs from the Recent Files tab, Right-Click in a grey area and choose Clear Recent Files.

When you remove the links from the Recent Files list, nothing is deleted! It only removes the link from the Recent Files tab.

You can still access your songs from the Songs tab, and all of your files will still be on your hard drive.